Samenspende aus Europa - Sperm Donation from Europe: Sperm Donor from

Spain, France, Italy, Nederlands, Belgium, Norway, Denmark, UK, Greece, Portugal, Poland, Russia, Turkey, Ukrain, Kosovo, Serbia, Bosnia, Kroacia...


Name: Dirk
Optionsfelder: Biete Samenspende
Methode: natürliche Methode
Postleitzahl: Weltweit (english)
Stadt/Region: Hannover
Anzeigentext: Hi out there :)
I am Dirk, I am 36 years old. I have 3 kids already and all are healthy and I am very proud of them :)
If you have a baby wish and you are a single women or a couple (MF, FF), you can write me and I am willing to help you too :)
Lovely regards and stay healthy


Name: Glücklicher Mann
Optionsfelder: Biete Samenspende
Methode: Bechermethode
Postleitzahl: Weltweit (english)
Stadt/Region: Brüssel (Brüssels), Belgien (Belgium)
Anzeigentext: Offering (semi-)anonymous donation in Brussels. Blond, 1m85, 80kg, mid 30s, healthy.


Name: matty
Optionsfelder: Biete Samenspende
Methode: natürliche Methode
Postleitzahl: Weltweit (english)
Stadt/Region: gouda
Anzeigentext: Hello i am Matty, I am a 33 year old dutch male offering his sperm for those who have the wish to become a mom.
I am healthy, well educated and free of any diseases.
I don't use drugs, I don't smoke or drink.
I am not looking for a parenting role or be involved in the child's life, however i am open for some sort of contact or contact when the child has come of age and want to know his biological father.
I am willing to donate for more than one child incase you want multiple children of the same donor.
Due to my job it's not easy for me to travel far but i can receive you or we can look for a hotel.
With my donation of hope to bring joy and happiness to those who otherwise have a hard time fulfilling their wish to become a parent.
Do you think i might be the right person to help you out then feel free to send me message.


Name: Carlos
Optionsfelder: Biete Samenspende
Methode: natürliche Methode
Postleitzahl: Weltweit (english)
Stadt/Region: Ganze Deutschland/Schweiz/Oesterreich
Anzeigentext: Carlos blauäugiger Nichttrinker, Nichtraucher, Nichtfleischesser, 1,79 cm, sportlich, vielsprachig, ich mag Yoga, Natur, Meditation, Kampfkunst, Fitness. Ich suche natürliche Schwangerschaft.


Name: Josef Karlin
Optionsfelder: Biete Samenspende
Methode: möchte ich offen lassen
Postleitzahl: Weltweit (english)
Stadt/Region: Prag, Dresden, Nürnberg, Stuttgart, Frankfurt am Main,
Anzeigentext: Hallo Ihr lieben,
bin mehrfacher Vater, verheiratet, das sollauch so bleiben. Habe den großen Wunsch noch mehr Kindern das Leben zu ermöglichen.
Bin absolut gesund, umgänglich, liebevol weltoffen, habe immer Sport getrieben und binn nicht auf den Kopf gefallen.
Alles weiter bei interesse und persönlichem Kontakt.
Grüße aus PRAG.
Becher Metode wird beforzugt.

Help gladly and donate out of conviction, demand no return and no reimbursement.

To me: 37J / 175cm / 69kg / dark brown eyes / black frizzy curls / southern type.
Have a good business sense, I am interested in real estate and finance, I am self-employed, speak 4 languages, in my family there are no hereditary diseases, my grandfathers were both over 90 years old, I am always honest, helpful, curious, purposeful, tolerant, cosmopolitan , travel a lot and very much, have a little boy (6 years old), he gives me a lot of joy, he is my one and all and would like to help others feel this happiness, have a lot of experience in the field of sperm donation and was already with Help success.

For me, however, it is a matter of the heart that the child is given the opportunity to get to know his biological father, otherwise I could not answer for that.

If I am eligible and you have further questions, please do not hesitate to write.

Good luck to you all who are looking for their luck here!


Name: Jose Santos
Optionsfelder: Suche Samenspende
Methode: möchte ich offen lassen
Postleitzahl: Weltweit (english)
Stadt/Region: Olival
Anzeigentext: Hello,just would like to help woman lack of partner.
Any questiona feeling free to ask.


Name: Peter
Optionsfelder: Biete Samenspende
Methode: natürliche Methode
Postleitzahl: Weltweit (english)
Stadt/Region: Weltweit
Anzeigentext: Ich bin ein reifer Mann (50 Jahre alt) aus Polen mit einem außergewöhnlich hohen Intelligenzquotienten (IQ = 160 in Mensa-Tests, was herausragende Intelligenz in dieser Größenordnung bedeutet). Ich bin groß (188 cm) und schlank (78 kg), sportlich und sehr gut erzogen. Ich bin ein Abstinenzler (ich habe seit fast 20 Jahren nicht geraucht, ich habe seit fast 10 Jahren keinen Alkohol mehr konsumiert). Ich esse gesund und habe keine Krankheiten, außer Erkältungen. In meiner Familie gab es keine genetischen Krankheiten. Ich habe Universitätsausbildung (Mathematik, Chemie, Wirtschaft). Blutgruppe: A Rh +. Ich werde meinen Samen einer wohlhabenden Dame oder einem Paar auf eine bestimmte Weise (Insemination oder natürlich) geben. Preis: 9.000 Euro. Der Preis entspricht der einzigartigen Qualität meiner Gene. Übertragung von Genen in Österreich, Deutschland oder Polen möglich. Weitere Informationen - nach Kontakt E-Mail.


Name: Louis Rodriguez
Optionsfelder: Biete Samenspende
Methode: Bechermethode
Postleitzahl: Weltweit (english)
Stadt/Region: Europa
Anzeigentext: Hallo
Ich bin ein Spanier, lebe in England, Liverpool.
Ich würde gerne drei Familien in ganz Europa mit Kindern versorgen.
Ich kann in verschiedene Teile Europas reisen, wenn es einen Flughafen in der Nähe gibt, von wo aus ich entweder nach Liverpool oder Manchester fahren kann.Ich mache es nur mit drei Familien und deshalb möchte ich, dass diese Familien in Kontakt bleiben und mir Bilder und Neuigkeiten über die Kinder schicken. Idealerweise würde ich sie gerne irgendwann kennenlernen. Ich denke, es ist gut, wenn sie den biologischen Vater kennen.Die Mütter müssen weiblich, nicht fettleibig und Nichtraucher oder schlechte Gewohnheiten sein. Und gute Gesundheit und europäischer Abstammung.


Name: Alexander Makedonski
Nachricht: I live in Turkey.Looking for recipients who want to have a child.
About me:
- Age: 35, - Height: 183 cm
- Weight:72 Kg, - Blood Type: B Rh(+)
- Eyes: Brown, - Hair: Black
- Profession: Accountan/ Government Officer
- Smoking: No, - Alcol: No
- Drugs:No, - Insemination Method: My First Choice NI, than PI, than AI
DNA: (Europe 99,5, - Balkan Peninsula 76,6 %
- Italian 6 %, - South Europe 12,4 %
- Eastern Europe 1,8 %,  North Europe 0,4 %
- General Europe 2,3 %, - Eastern Africa 0,1 %
- West Africa 0,1 %, - Eastern Asia 0,2 %
I am going to make this post in several groups, so I apologize in advance if you end up seeing it more than once.


Name: John nnanwa
Nachricht: I will like to donate my sperma to dose who want am African Deutsch am 40years ,179m
Live in Landau im die Pfalz Germany


Name: Max
Optionsfelder: Biete Samenspende
Methode: Bechermethode
Postleitzahl: Weltweit (english)
Stadt/Region: Darmstadt
Anzeigentext: My name is Max, I am 28 years old, and I kindly support you with a private sperm donation with the method of your choice.
I am 190cm tall, have blue eyes, blonde hair, am very athletic and have never smoked.
You can describe me as a central european / scandinavian type with a conscious and active personality.
I work as an engineer in the aerospace industry. Currently I live in Darmstadt and am mobile by public transport for the donation.
There are no hereditary diseases in my family tree and I am free from allergies or diseases (including HIV, hepatitis, etc. last tested July 2021).
In order to provide you with up-to-date evidence, I am open to medical examinations. However, you would have to cover the costs. I am also open to a rapid HIV test right before donating.
I do not expect any compensation for the donation itself. For multiple and/or longer travels I'd like you to cover the transportation costs.
Required equipment for the insamination should be organise by yourself beforehand.
Important, I am solely offering sperm donation to help producing a child. I do not offer any financial or educational responsibility!
I am not interested in fatherhood, an adoption of the child, or any kind of co-parenting constellations. Vice versa, I do not demand any rights to the child.
In any case, I would like to know whether the donation was successful and the surname, first name and date of birth of the child.
The fatherhood can remain unknown or - if you wish - told to the child. The decision remains yours.
We can discuss this topic in more detail personally if needed.

For me this will be the first donation but I will reserve the rights to provide further donations to others as well as having children of my own in the future.
I offer discretion and request for it. Your data is secure with me, likewise I will not give any information about other donations or resulting children without their clear consent.
I expect you to respect this.
If you are interested in a donation with me, send me a private mail to I'll get back to you as soon as I can!
I look forward to answering all open questions by email or in a personal conversation before you decide to take this important step in your life.
I am very much excited to hear from you!
- Max

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.